Day by day program / June, 2011
080910111213
1415161718 

Planning.

Wednesday, June 8
performance
concert
Stockhausen Portait / Stockhausen I
Thursday, June 9
installation
performance
performance
performance
Friday, June 10
installation
performance
performance
concert
Saturday, June 11
installation
performance
conference
Sunday, June 12
installation
Monday, June 13
installation
Tuesday, June 14
installation
Wednesday, June 15
installation
encounter
concert
Stockhausen Portait / Mathematics-Music: Kontakte
conference
Thursday, June 16
installation
concert
Stockhausen Portait / Stockhausen II
concert
conference
conference
Friday, June 17
installation
installation
concert
conference
Saturday, June 18
installation
installation
encounter
concert
Stockhausen Portait / Stockhausen Final 1
concert
Stockhausen Portait / Stockhausen Final 2